WELCOME BACK DANCERS!

 We are so excited to have you joining us for our 8th year of dance at BELLA DANZE ARTZ!

 

CALENDAR 2019-2020

 

Monday August 19                   CLASSES BEGIN 

Monday September 2               CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY 

September 16-21                      BRING A FRIEND WEEK 

Thursday October 31                CLOSED FOR HALLOWEEN 

November 28-December 1        CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING 

Friday December 20th         A HOLIDAY WONDERLAND REHEARSAL 

Saturday December 21             A HOLIDAY WONDERLAND PERFORMANCE 

December 23- January 5           CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK 

Saturday January 4                    2nd SEMESTER BEGINS 

Saturday February 1                 DANCE GALA SIGN UP DEADLINE 

March 23-27                            SPRING BREAK 

Monday May 25                      CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY 

Saturday June 13                      GALA STUDIO DRESS REHEARSAL 

Friday June 19                         GALA THEATER DRESS REHEARSAL 

Saturday June 20                      DANCE GALA SHOWCASE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Dance is an art, paint your dream & follow it.

Free Class!SIGN UP TODAY!